Live Music

Enjoy Live Music on the
Laguna Art-A-Fair Stage

 

Wednesday,  June 22

5:00 PM-9:30 PM  – Ohio Trio Plus – Motown

Friday, June 24

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Soul Deep- Jazz/Blues/R&B

Saturday, June 25

12:00 PM-4:00 PM – Bob & Dave – Classic Rock

5:00 PM-9:30 PM – San Manuel Quartet – Jazz/Blues/ Bossa Nova

Sunday, June 26

12:00 PM-3:00 PM – Norm Douglas – Smooth Jazz/Adult Contemporary

4:00 PM-8:00 PM – Duchicela – South American Andes Mtn. Region Pan Flutes


Thursday, June 30

4:00 PM-7:00 PM – Bob Johnson – Pop/Rock

Friday, July 1

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Solspeak – Latin/Pop

Saturday, July 2

12:00 PM-4:00 PM – Jason Feddy Duo – Singer/Songwriter

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Shades of J – Rhythm/ Country/ Blues

Sunday, July 3

12:00 PM-3:00 PM – Kelly Fitzgerald – Acoustic/Folk/Rock

4:00 PM-8:00 PM – Bob & Dave – Classic Rock


Thursday, July 7

4:00 PM-7:00 PM – Bob Johnson – Pop/Rock

Friday, July 8

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Shades of J – Rhythm/ Country/ Blues

Saturday, July 9

12:00 PM-4:00 PM – Duchicela- South American Andes Mtn. Region Pan Flutes

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Barefoot Jackson- Classic Rock

Sunday, July 10

12:00 PM-4:00 PM Jason Feddy Duo – Songer/Songwriter

5:15 PM-9:30 PM – Magnolia Memoir – Indie Jazz Ensemble


Thursday, July 14

4:00 PM-7:00 PM – Bob Johnson – Pop/Rock

Friday, July 15

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Chris Whynaught & The Reasons Why – Jazz/ Blues/ R&B

Saturday, July 16

12:00 PM-4:00 PM – Soul Deep – Jazz/ Blues/ R&B

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – San Manuel Quartet – Jazz/ Blues/ Bossa Nova

Sunday, July 17

12:00 PM-3:00 PM – Kelly Fitzgerald – Acoustic/Folk/Rock

4:00 PM-8:00 PM – Bob & Dave – Classic Rock


Thursday, July 21

4:00 PM-7:00 PM – Rocky’s Revival Pop/Folk

Friday, July 22

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Upstream – Reggae/ Calypso/ Soca / Steel Drum

Saturday, July 23

12:00 PM-4:00 PM – Drexx Cannon – Jazz / R&B

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – San Manuel Quartet – Jazz/ Blues/ Bossa Nova

Sunday, July 24

12:00 PM-3:00 PM – Norm Douglas – Smooth Jazz / Adult Contemporary

4:00 PM-8:00 PM – Barefoot Jackson – Classic Rock


Thursday, July 28

4:00 PM-7:00 PM – Rocky’s Revival Pop/Folk

Friday, July 29

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Pi – Latin/Jazz

Saturday, July 30

12:00 PM-4:00 PM – Soul Deep – Jazz/ Blues/ R&B

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Shades of J – Rhythm/ Country/ Blues

Sunday, July 31

12:00 PM-3:00 PM – Kelly FitzgeraldAcoustic/Folk/Rock

4:00 PM-8:00 PM – Barefoot Jackson – Classic Rock


Thursday, August 4

4:00 PM-7:00 PM – Norm Douglas – Smooth Jazz /Adult Contemporary

Friday, August 5

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Solspeak – Latin/Pop

Saturday, August 6

12:00 PM-4:00 PM – Jason Feddy Duo – Singer/Songwriter

5:00 PM-9:00 PM-  Soul Deep – Jazz/ Blues/ R&B

Sunday, August 7

12:00 PM-3:00 PM – Battista – Spanish Fusion Guitar w/percussion

4:00 PM-8:00 PM – Bob & Dave – Classic Rock


Thursday, August 11

4:00 PM-7:00 PM – Bob Johnson – Pop/Rock

Friday, August 12

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Drexx Cannon –  Jazz/R&B

Saturday, August 13

12:00 PM-4:00 PM – Chris Whynaught & The Reasons Why – Jazz/Blues/R&B

5:00 PM-9:00 PM-  Ohio Trio Plus – Motown

Sunday, August 14

12:00 PM-3:00 PM – Norm Douglas – Smooth Jazz/ Adult Contemporary

4:00 PM-8:00 PM – Soul Deep – Jazz/Blues/R&B


Thursday, August 18

4:00 PM-7:00 PM – Bob & Dave – Classic Rock

Friday, August 19

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – PI – Latin/Jazz

Saturday, August 20

12:00 PM-4:00 PM – Jason Feddy Duo – Singer/Songwriter

5:00 PM-9:00 PM-  Shades of J – Rhythm/Country/Blues

Sunday, August 7

12:00 PM-3:00 PM – Kelly Fitzgerald – Acoustic/Folk/Rock

4:00 PM-8:00 PM – Echo Sparks –  Americana


Thursday, August 25

4:00 PM-7:00 PM – Kelly Fitzgerald – Acoustic/Folk/Rock

Friday, August 26

5:00 PM-9:00 PM – Shades of J – Rhythm/Country/Blues

Saturday, August 27

12:00 PM-4:00 PM –  Drexx Cannon –  Jazz/R&B

5:00 PM-9:00 PM-  Ohio Trio Plus – Motown

Sunday, August 28

10:30 PM-1:30 PM – Big Papa and the TCB – Jump/Blues/Rock/Swing

2:30 PM-5:30 PM – Surftones- Surf/60’s

 

 

 


 

Comments are closed