Live Music

Enjoy Live Music on the Laguna Art-A-Fair Stage


Week 1
Wed. June 28, 2016 5-9:30pm Surftones
Sat. July 1, 2017 12-4pm Solspeak
Sat. July 1, 2017 5-9pm San Manuel Quart.
Sun. July 2, 2017 12-4pm Steel Parade
Sun. July 2, 2017 5-8pm George Gilliam Trio
Week 2
Thurs. July 6, 2017 4-7pm Bob Johnson
Fri. July 7, 2017 5-9pm Black Cat Mojo
Sat. July 8, 2017 12-4pm Duchicela
Sat. July 8, 2017 5-9pm 2AZZ1
Sun. July 9, 2017 12-4pm Unkle Monkey
Sun. July 9, 2017 5-8pm Kelly Fitzgerald
Week 3
Thurs. July 13, 2017 4-7pm Norm Douglas
Fri. July 14, 2017 5-9pm San Manuel Quartet
Sat. July 15, 2017 12-4pm Liam Wayne
Sat. July 15, 2017 5-9pm Ohio Trio Plus
Sun. July 16, 2017 12-4pm Jamie Shaheen
Sun. July 16, 2017 5-8pm Dig Deeper
Week 4
Thurs. July 20, 2017 4-7pm Bob Johnson
Fri. July 21, 2017 5-9pm Duchicella
Sat. July 22, 2017 12-4pm Unkle Monkey
Sat. July 22, 2017 5-9pm Dig Deeper
Sun. July 23, 2017 12-4pm Heart & Soul
Sun. July 23, 2017 5-8pm Kelly Fitzgerald
Week 5
Thurs. July 27, 2017 4-7pm Kelly Fitzgerald
Fri. July 28, 2017 5-9pm Duchicella
Sat. July 29, 2017 12-4pm PI
Sat. July 29, 2017 5-9pm San Manuel Quartet
Sun. July 30, 2017 12-4pm Jumpin’ Joz Trio
Sun. July 30, 2017 5-8pm Jamie Shaheen
Week 6
Thurs. August 3, 2017 4-7pm Norm Douglas
Fri. August 4, 2017 5-9pm Upstream
Sat. August 5, 2017 12-4pm Dean Grech
Sat. August 5, 2017 5-9pm PI
Sun. August 6, 2017 12-4pm Steel Parade
Sun. August 6, 2017 5-8pm Dig Deeper
Week 7
Thurs. August 10, 2017 4-7pm Bob Johnson
Fri. August 11, 2017 5-9pm Unkle Monkey
Sat. August 12, 2017 12-4pm Duchicella
Sat. August 12, 2017 5-9pm Jumpin Joz Trio
Sun. August 13, 2017 12-4pm Ohio Trio Plus
Sun. August 13, 2017 5-8pm George Gilliam Trio
Week 8
Thurs. August 17, 2017 4-7pm Don Covel
Fri. August 18, 2017 5-9pm Renown Muzic
Sat. August 19, 2017 12-4pm TBD
Sat. August 19, 2017 5-9pm Black Cat Mojo
Sun. August 20, 2017 12-4pm Dean Grech
Sun. August 20, 2017 5-8pm Kelly Fitzgerald
Week 9
Thurs. August 24, 2017 4-7pm Liam Wayne
Fri. August 25, 2017 5-9pm Renown Muzic
Sat. August 26, 2017 12-4pm Jason Feddy Duo
Sat. August 26, 2017 5-9pm Dean Grech
Sun. August 27, 2017 12-4pm Solspeak
Sun. August 27, 2017 5-8pm Jamie Shaheen
Week 10
Thurs. August 31, 2017 4-7pm Don Covel
Fri. September 1, 2017 5-9pm Upstream
Sat. September 2, 2017 12-4pm Liam Wayne
Sat. September 2, 2017 5-9:30pm 2AZZ1
Sun. September 3, 2017 10:30-1:30pm Heart & Soul
Sun. September 3, 2017 2:30-5:30pm Ohio Trio Plus

 

Comments are closed